Corporate French Classes

Bonjour Institute provides Corporate French Tuition to a wide range of local and international clients.

French Hangouts on Zoom!

French is Fun!


For many decades, French has been taught around the world in traditional classroom setups with varying degrees of success. Many French learners globally can write comfortably but have great difficulty in expressing themselves. Problem is, if you visit a French-speaking country, they will speak to you in French, and if you cannot answer in French, then you simply don't know French, no matter how many diplomas you might have..


It is with this in mind that we seek to revolutionize how French is taught around the world.

The solution


We believe that learning French should be fun, in a setup that does NOT resemble a classroom. That is why we have created French Hangouts on Zoom, an Online space where French learners from around the world can come together and learn from each other in a relaxed environment. Whether you are a Beginner or an Intermediate French speaker, this is a great space to interact and practice your French with other learners from all over the world. Constant interaction with the French language through these Hangouts will help you to express yourself much faster, without it feeling like work! Each hangout has a fluent French speaker to moderate the session and help you out in case of any questions or challenges.


We currently have Hangouts on the following days (each session lasts 1.5 hours):

Beginners: Tuesdays & Thursdays at 5pm East Africa Time/ 2pm GMT/ 3pm WAT/ 4pm SAST

Intermediate: Saturdays at 2pm East Africa Time/ 11am GMT/ 12noon WAT/ 1pm SAST


Your investment to join these amazing French Hangouts is as follows:

Beginners: only US$39/ Kes.3,900/ GHS.214/ NGN.14,400/ ZAR.699 per calendar month (Tuesdays & Thursdays)

Intermediate: only US$19/ Kes.1,900/ GHS.104/ NGN.6,950/ ZAR.349 per calendar month (Saturdays)


We accept payment by Mobile Money, Credit/Debit Cards and PayPal. There is no set curriculum and you can join and leave as you wish!

Copyright © Bonjour Institute